Amarillis’s musical journey has been distinguished from its beginnings by the diversity of its workforce (2 at 20 musicians) and its programs according to the different musical styles approached. Every year, about fifteen programs different are offered in three sections :

• Instrumental programs
• Voice programs
• Programs crossed with other musical or artistic sensibilities


We invite you to consult the sections « Agenda » to discover, in details, different types of programs offered by Amarillis imagined by Héloïse Gaillard, its artistic director. You will find below the Concerts and Cross-Programs offered as a priority for the next season.

Instrumental and vocal programs
Flautist and oboist Héloïse Gaillard brings together solo musicians who are loyal to her in the same spirit of chamber music, thus promoting very demanding chamber music work on the instrumental level.. Let us quote for example Alice piérot, Marie Rouquié, Marianne Muller, Keiko Gomi, Violaine Cochard, Marie Van Rhijn ... (All our musicians here)
On the other hand, Amarillis collaborates very regularly with some of the best singers on the national and international scene (Patricia Petibon, Stephanie d'Oustrac, Sonya Yoncheva, Karine Deshayes, Mathias Vidal, Maïlys de Villoutreys, Benoît Arnould ...) All our singers here

Under the leadership of Heloise Gaillard, the Ensemble approaches the various repertoires of European baroque music with the desire to explore a repertoire that is often unknown or even unpublished. The fruit of this musicological and historical work generates original thematic programs, fueling the humanist culture of listeners. The Ensemble also likes to tackle famous works and does not hesitate to give them new interpretations. (concertos d’Antonio Vivaldi, concerts by Johann Sebastian Bach and Georg Philipp Telemann, Georg Friedrich Handel's chamber music repertoire…).

Some examples :

Instrumental programs :

Voice programs :
Sacred voice programs :
  • Venetian jubilation with the mastery of Pays de la Loire
  • Praises and lamentations for the glory of Jerusalem with a highlight by Nathalie Perrier
Cross programs:


Amarillis also defends programs associating other musical trends, like jazz or contemporary music, as well as other artistic universes such as the theater, dance or story.

Here are some examples, Do not hesitate to contact us for more information :

Mécénat Musical Societe Generale is the main sponsor of the show Les Caprices de l'Aivers. (https://www.mecenatmusical.societegenerale.com/)

Le parcours musical d’Amarillis se distingue depuis ses débuts par la diversité de ses effectifs (2 à 20 musiciens) et de ses programmes au gré des différents styles musicaux abordés. Chaque année, une quinzaine de programmes différents sont proposés se déclinant en trois volets :

• Programmes instrumentaux
• Programmes vocaux
• Programmes croisés avec d’autres sensibilités musicales ou artistiques


Nous vous invitons à consulter les rubriques « Agenda » pour découvrir, dans le détail, différents types de programmes proposés par Amarillis imaginés par Héloïse Gaillard, sa directrice artistique. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les Concerts et Programmes croisés proposés en priorité pour la saison prochaine.

Programmes instrumentaux et vocaux
La flûtiste et hautboïste Héloïse Gaillard réunit dans un même esprit de musique de chambre des musiciens solistes qui lui sont fidèles favorisant ainsi un travail de musique de chambre très exigeant sur le plan instrumental. Citons par exemple Alice Piérot, Marie Rouquié, Marianne Muller, Keiko Gomi, Violaine Cochard, Marie Van Rhijn… (Tous nos musiciens ici)
D’autre part, Amarillis collabore très régulièrement avec quelques uns des meilleurs chanteurs de la scène nationale et internationale (Patricia Petibon, Stéphanie d’Oustrac, Sonya Yoncheva, Karine Deshayes, Mathias Vidal, Maïlys de Villoutreys, Benoît Arnould…) Tous nos chanteurs ici

Sous l’impulsion d’Héloïse Gaillard, l’Ensemble aborde les divers répertoires de la musique baroque européenne avec la volonté d’explorer un répertoire souvent méconnu voire inédit. Le fruit de ce travail musicologique et historique engendre des programmes thématiques originaux, alimentant la culture humaniste des auditeurs. L’Ensemble aime aussi s’attaquer à des œuvres célèbres et n’hésite pas à en donner de nouvelles interprétations (concertos d’Antonio Vivaldi, concertos de Johann Sebastian Bach et Georg Philipp Telemann, répertoire de musique de chambre de Georg Friedrich Haendel…).

Quelques exemples :

Programmes instrumentaux :

Programmes vocaux :
Programmes vocaux sacrés :
  • Jubilation vénitienne avec la maîtrise des Pays de la Loire
  • Louanges et lamentations à la gloire de Jerusalem avec une mise en lumière de Nathalie Perrier
Programmes croisés:


Amarillis défend aussi des programmes associant d’autres courants musicaux, comme le jazz ou la musique contemporaine, ainsi que d’autres univers artistiques comme le théâtre, la danse ou le conte.

En voici quelques exemples, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations :

Mécénat Musical Société Générale est le mécène principal du spectacle Les Caprices de l’Univers. (https://www.mecenatmusical.societegenerale.com/)